Ramblings from my life…

We are off!

The time has finally come for us to go to Italy! Tomorrow our friend will pick us up and drive us to the airport. We will fly out and land in the morning Italy time. Everything is packed and ready to go… I can’t believe it. I followed all of my lists (and even made a new one on packinglist.com thanks to Bram!) and put stuff in as I read it.

I’m not sure if we will stop in an Italian cyber cafe or not, but I promise to take lots of pictures!

Leave a Reply

