Ramblings from my life…

Happy Anniversary!!!

Today my husband and I celebrate our 7th wedding anniversary! I love you honey. Miss you… only 91 days left!

I wish you could’ve been here today to see the outpouring of love. Dad stood up and talked about how we were the first to be baptized at church – and that was a whole year before we met each other! Then how we were the first couple to meet at church and get married at our church.

Here is a list of things that make me think of you:

Loving, helpful, caring, endearing, “Mr. Clean”, “Mr. Right Angle”, lovable, laughing, Hot Tamales and Coffee from 7-11, Dalhgren, The Muehleisen, P-cola (aka Florabama), bail out procedures, squishing on the big chair instead of sitting on the couch together, Chaiseneille de Poitou, long walks, talks about our future, holding hands and squeezing them 1, 2 or 3 times… kisses, wine and Brie, our girls…. (I could go on forever…)

Happy 7 years! Here is to the next 70!

4 responses

  1. Happy Anniversary! I hope that you were able to have a good day. Big Hugs! It’s almost over!

    May 28, 2007 at 12:10 am

  2. mommie

    Just think, this should be the last one to be celebrated apart. Yea!!!!! Congrats and looking forward to see you all together!!!!

    May 28, 2007 at 2:23 pm

  3. Laura

    Happy, happy anniversary..!

    ‘Divided but always united’ hence my wordpress name.. my guy and I send that in our emails every time he’s deployed..

    Hugs to you both..

    May 31, 2007 at 11:45 am

  4. Pingback: Happy Anniversary to my love… « Half my Heart

Leave a Reply

